Close Modal
author portrait
© Ruby Brallier

Max Brallier

Max Brallier is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. His books and series include The Last Kids on Earth, Eerie Elementary, Mister Shivers, Galactic Hot Dogs, and Can YOU Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? He is a writer and producer for Netflix’s Emmy-award-winning adaptation of The Last Kids on Earth. Max lives in Los Angeles with his wife and daughter. Visit him at MaxBrallier.com.

Why Big Problems Lead to Better Book Characters Full Panel | New York Comic-Con 2018

Books

Media

Why Big Problems Lead to Better Book Characters Full Panel | New York Comic-Con 2018

Real Pigeons Peck Punches

It’s a bird! It’s… another bird? Well, actually it’s a whole flock of crime-fighting pigeons! The hilarity continues in this reluctant-reader favorite, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.   With the Real Pigeons World Wild Network, more pigeons are fighting crime than ever before! But that doesn’t mean the squad can rest.

Read more