Celestial Vibes

By Kat La Mantia | April 28 2023 | AdultsGeneralAllBlog

The drive to unlock the secrets of the stars is irresistible. Whether you’re into astrology, astronomy, or you find yourself connecting with the dark, ethereal aesthetics of the moon and stars, there are plenty of celestial PRH titles to explore.

Self-reflect in style with the moon phases cover of Burn After Writing. Decode your future that’s written in the stars with the Parkers’ Astrology box set, or stargaze in your own backyard with the National Geographic Stargazer’s Atlas and the National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Night Sky.

Burn After Writing (Moon Phases)
978-0-593-54308-5
The national bestseller.Write. Burn. Repeat. Now with new covers to match whatever mood you’re in."This book has made me laugh and cry, filled me with joy, and inspired me."-TikTok user camrynbanks
$14.00 US
May 02, 2023
5-5/16 x 8
Paperback
160 Pages
TarcherPerigee

Burn After Writing (Celestial 2.0)
978-0-593-53952-1
The national bestseller.Write. Burn. Repeat. Now with new covers to match whatever mood you’re in."This book has made me laugh and cry, filled me with joy, and inspired me."-TikTok user camrynbanks
$14.00 US
Oct 04, 2022
5-5/16 x 8
Paperback
160 Pages
TarcherPerigee

Burn After Writing (Celestial)
978-0-593-18968-9
The national bestseller. Write. Burn. Repeat. Now with new covers to match whatever mood you’re in."This book has made me laugh and cry, filled me with joy, and inspired me." -TikTok user camrynbanks
$14.00 US
May 18, 2021
5-5/16 x 8
Paperback
160 Pages
TarcherPerigee

Moonology™ Diary 2024

New Moon Magic
13 Anti-Capitalist Tools for Resistance and Re-Enchantment
978-1-62317-790-4
Harness the power of lunar magic with 13 essential practices for the modern witch--one for each New Moon of the yearFor readers of Psychic Witch and The Spell Book for New Witches
$19.95 US
Sep 12, 2023
6 x 9
Paperback
312 Pages
North Atlantic Books

The Astrology Diary 2024
978-1-78678-757-6
This beautifully illustrated diary is back with new astrological guidance and cosmic insight to help you make the most of opportunities this year.
$22.95 US
Jul 25, 2023
8-3/10 x 5-4/5
Paperback
296 Pages
Watkins Publishing

A Beginner's Guide to Astrology
Learn how the language of the stars can light up your life
978-1-922754-24-0
A beginner’s guide to harnessing the night skies, with everything you need to know to begin practicing astrology.
$19.95 US
Feb 28, 2023
5-7/8 x 8-4/9
Hardcover
160 Pages
Smith Street Books

Parkers' Astrology
For Cosmic Insight and Self-care, the Deluxe Box Set
978-0-7440-6244-1
A beautiful modern, hands-on pack of resources to bring the divinatory and meditative power of astrology into your everyday life.
$40.00 US
Dec 06, 2022
8-3/8 x 10-1/16
Boxed Set
64 Pages
DK

Moon Lists
Questions and Rituals for Self-Reflection: A Guided Journal
978-1-9848-2272-7
Moon Lists is a guided journal structured around the phases of the moon. It provides a place to note feelings of gratitude and moments of mindfulness while celebrating the turn of the seasons.
$14.99 US
Jun 25, 2019
7-1/4 x 9
Stationery & Accessories
160 Pages
Clarkson Potter

How to Manifest
Bring Your Goals into Alignment with the Alchemy of the Universe [A Manifestation Book]
978-1-9848-6196-2
Harness the law of attraction and transform your reality with this practical, accessible guide to manifesting your dreams.
$14.99 US
Dec 27, 2022
5-3/4 x 7-1/2
Hardcover
128 Pages
Ten Speed Press

The Moon Dust Tarot
A deck and guidebook to activate ethereal lunar magic
978-1-78678-745-3
The official physical edition of the hugely popular online deck which has been used by over 86 million people. The luxurious Moon Dust Tarot explores for the first time the symbolic links between the moon, subconscious dream imagery and the classic tarot archetypes.
$40.00 US
Nov 07, 2023
3-7/16 x 4-9/10
Cards
Watkins Publishing

The Moon Dust Dream Dictionary
Unlock the true meanings of your dreams with the wisdom of the moon
978-1-78678-743-9
This book is the first to combine dream interpretation with lunar living. It reveals how the eight moon phases imprint on the meaning, significance and divination of dreams.
$22.95 US
May 09, 2023
5-5/16 x 8-1/2
Paperback
288 Pages
Watkins Publishing

Your Lunar Code
The power of moon and sun signs to enhance your relationships, work and life
978-1-78678-654-8
Astrology is the ultimate tool for self-discovery, empowerment and healing – learn to decode your sun signs and moon signs, and reveal the system for the life you desire.
$14.95 US
Jun 14, 2022
5-1/10 x 7-3/4
Paperback
128 Pages
Watkins Publishing

Moonology Manifestation Oracle
A 48-Card Moon Astrology Oracle Deck and Guidebook
978-1-78817-652-1
Supercharge your manifesting with the power of the Moon with this stunning 48-card deck and guidebook—from Yasmin Boland, the bestselling author of Moonology: Working with the Magic of the Lunar Cycles, hailed as “the greatest living astrological authority on the Moon” (Jonathan Cainer, astrologer).
$21.99 US
Oct 19, 2021
3-1/2 x 5
Cards
144 Pages
Hay House UK

Coloring the Zodiac
978-0-593-18695-4
From the creator of the TOTALLY '90s COLORING BOOK, a perfect mix of the still-popular adult coloring trend and the enduring fascination with astrology.
$14.00 US
Dec 07, 2021
7-3/8 x 9-1/8
Paperback
112 Pages
Plume

Deck of Stars
A Guide to the Night Sky
978-1-922754-71-4
Take the night sky home with this deck of cards that teaches you about the constellations.
$24.95 US
Sep 05, 2023
3-3/4 x 5-1/3
Other Formats
50 Pages
Smith Street Gift

National Geographic Stargazer's Atlas
The Ultimate Guide to the Night Sky
978-1-4262-2220-7
$65.00 US
Oct 25, 2022
10-1/4 x 13-1/2
Hardcover
432 Pages
National Geographic

Simply Astronomy
DK
978-0-7440-2925-3
Understanding astronomy has never been easier.
$16.99 US
Dec 21, 2021
5-13/16 x 8-1/4
Hardcover
160 Pages
DK

The Night Sky Month by Month
DK
978-0-7440-3503-2
Learn how to observe and navigate the night sky with this guide to stargazing for beginners!The dazzling reference book shines bright with crystal-clear charts of the planets, stars and constellations in both the northern and southern hemispheres for each month of the year! It’s perfect for anyone interested in stargazing and astronomy.This unique astronomy book explains and demystifies the changing night sky. It includes:   • Illustrated overviews that introduce each month with a guide to the main attractions, like bright stars, prominent constellations and meteor showers.    • An introduction explains what the universe is, our place within it, how it appears to us in the night sky and how our view of it changes with time and place.    • Each illustrated overview features a planet locator, showing the position of the planets during the month introduced.    • Charts that show the positions of all stars visible to the naked eye in even the darkest skies. Discover a complete year-round atlas of the night sky! Filled with easy-to-use star charts showing the constellations, alongside specially commissioned artworks and photography, this space book has everything the budding astronomer needs to understand the night sky. You’ll learn how to recognize different kinds of objects and see how they move through the sky over the course of the night and the year.Whether you’re new to astronomy or a seasoned stargazer, The Night Sky Month by Month enables everyone to be awed by stargazing. It covers skywatching without any equipment at all, as well as with the use of binoculars and telescopes. Plus, the newly updated edition features an astronomy calendar detailing the annual and one-off celestial events for the decade ahead, ensuring you’ll never miss a visible planet or solar eclipse again. It’s the perfect gift for amateur astronomers.
$21.99 US
Sep 21, 2021
9-15/16 x 11-7/8
Hardcover
128 Pages
DK

Professor Astro Cat's Outer Space Flash Cards
50 Stellar Questions to Boost Your Knowledge About the Universe: Card Games
978-0-525-57703-4
Based on the hit cult book Professor Astro Cat's Frontiers of Space, these out-of-this-world flash cards are fun and educational for parents and kids alike!
$14.99 US
Sep 15, 2020
3-7/8 x 5-5/8
Cards
50 Pages
Clarkson Potter
Age 7-10 years

Universe, Third Edition
DK
978-1-4654-9995-0
Marvel at the wonders of the universe, from stars and planets to black holes and nebulae, in this exploration of our solar system and beyond.
$50.00 US
Sep 08, 2020
9-15/16 x 11-7/8
Hardcover
528 Pages
DK

What We See in the Stars Journal
Clothbound Writing Notebook with Dotted Pages and an Elastic Band
978-1-9848-2317-5
The perfect gift for stargazers and astronomy lovers alike, this journal is a stylish homage to the constellations of the universe.
$18.00 US
Jun 04, 2019
6 x 8-1/2
Stationery & Accessories
160 Pages
Clarkson Potter

National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Night Sky, 2nd Edition
978-1-4262-2015-9
Explore the star-studded cosmos with this fully updated, user-friendly skywatcher's guide, filled with charts, graphics, photographs, and expert tips for viewing -- and understanding -- the wonders of space.
$24.99 US
Mar 19, 2019
5-3/8 x 8
Paperback
288 Pages
National Geographic