Close Modal

PUNcilmation: A Pencilmation Joke Book

Part of Pencilmation

Look inside
Paperback
$6.99 US
5.5"W x 8"H x 0.13"D   | 2 oz | 200 per carton
On sale Apr 04, 2023 | 32 Pages | 978-0-593-52285-1
Age 8-12 years | Grades 3-7
The hit YouTube series is now a knee-slapping, belly-aching, hilarious joke book!

What's Pencilmate's favorite kind of party?

A slurp-rise party!

This illustrated joke book has over seventy hilarious jokes that will you have rolling on the floor laughing and coming back for more. Featuring Pencilmate, Pencilmiss, and all their friends, there's a joke for everyone for every ocassion. 

Perfect for fans of Pencilmation, this joke book has jokes and punchlines for all ages!
Isabel C. Mendoza (traductora) es la Directora Editorial de la división de Libros Infantiles y Juveniles de Vista Higher Learning, antiguamente Santillana USA. Isabel forma parte de un equipo diverso de especialistas del idioma, defensores del consumidor e investigadores experimentados que trabajan con el objetivo especial de poner los mejores libros en las manos de los lectores hispanohablantes.

Isabel Mendoza (Translator) is the Editorial Director of the Children and Young Adult Books division at Vista Higher Learning, formerly Santillana USA. Isabel is part of a diverse team of language specialists, customer advocates, and experienced researchers, with a singular goal of getting the best books into the hands of Spanish readers. View titles by Penguin Young Readers Licenses

About

The hit YouTube series is now a knee-slapping, belly-aching, hilarious joke book!

What's Pencilmate's favorite kind of party?

A slurp-rise party!

This illustrated joke book has over seventy hilarious jokes that will you have rolling on the floor laughing and coming back for more. Featuring Pencilmate, Pencilmiss, and all their friends, there's a joke for everyone for every ocassion. 

Perfect for fans of Pencilmation, this joke book has jokes and punchlines for all ages!

Author

Isabel C. Mendoza (traductora) es la Directora Editorial de la división de Libros Infantiles y Juveniles de Vista Higher Learning, antiguamente Santillana USA. Isabel forma parte de un equipo diverso de especialistas del idioma, defensores del consumidor e investigadores experimentados que trabajan con el objetivo especial de poner los mejores libros en las manos de los lectores hispanohablantes.

Isabel Mendoza (Translator) is the Editorial Director of the Children and Young Adult Books division at Vista Higher Learning, formerly Santillana USA. Isabel is part of a diverse team of language specialists, customer advocates, and experienced researchers, with a singular goal of getting the best books into the hands of Spanish readers. View titles by Penguin Young Readers Licenses