Celebrate Spring Holidays!

By Kat La Mantia | February 13 2024 | Children'sGeneralAllGiftBlog

Spring is on its way, and so are spring holidays! Share the spirit of the season with our favorite kids books for Easter, Passover, and Ramadan! Explore the lists below to find the perfect children’s book for your family’s celebrations.

Easter
March 31, 2024

Ramadan & Eid al-Fitr
Mar 10, 2024 – Apr 9, 2024

Passover
Apr 22, 2024 – Apr 30, 2024

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Easter
978-0-593-75017-9
Celebrate spring with search-and-find fun in this Easter basket-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!
$9.99 US
Jan 16, 2024
6-13/16 x 9-1/4
Board Book
10 Pages
World of Eric Carle
Age 0-3 years

Ramadan
A Holy Month
978-0-593-64944-2
Learn why and how Muslim families celebrate Ramadan with this beautifully illustrated Little Golden Book!
$5.99 US
Feb 13, 2024
6-5/8 x 8
Hardcover
24 Pages
Golden Books
Age 2-5 years

The Night Before Passover
978-0-593-51983-7
Celebrate Passover with this festive addition to Natasha Wing's best-selling series!
$5.99 US
Feb 20, 2024
8 x 8
Paperback
32 Pages
Grosset & Dunlap
Age 4-6 years

Bluey: Easter Fun!: A Craft Book
978-0-593-75083-4
Celebrate Easter with Bluey and Bingo with this egg-celent craft activity book! Based on the wildly successful animated series Bluey, as seen on Disney+
$7.99 US
Jan 16, 2024
8-1/2 x 10-7/8
Paperback
24 Pages
Penguin Young Readers Licenses
Age 3-5 years

Eid al-Fitr Mad Libs
World's Greatest Word Game
978-0-593-09402-0
This year, celebrate Eid al-Fitr with your family, some sweet TYPE OF FOOD, and Mad Libs!
$5.99 US
Mar 01, 2022
5-1/4 x 8-3/8
Paperback
48 Pages
Mad Libs
Age 8-12 years

Passover, Here I Come!
978-0-593-22403-8
Celebrate Passover with a collection of funny and festive poems from the author of the hugely popular Kindergarten, Here I Come!
$5.99 US
Feb 08, 2022
8 x 8
Paperback
32 Pages
Grosset & Dunlap
Age 4-6 years

Llama Llama Easter Egg
978-0-451-46982-3
Anna Dewdney's New York Times bestselling series continues with a Llama Llama Easter board book, a perfect gift and great addition to any Easter basket!With short and simple rhyming text, the Llama Llama board books introduce Llama Llama to babies and toddlers before they’re ready for longer full-length stories. And their small size and durable pages are perfect for little hands.In Llama Llama Easter Egg, the Easter Bunny brings lots of treats for Llama Llama: jelly beans, colorful eggs, and a fluffy surprise!
$7.99 US
Feb 05, 2015
7 x 7
Board Book
14 Pages
Viking Books for Young Readers
Age 0-3 years

Baby's First Ramadan
DK
978-0-7440-2659-7
An early learning board book that takes a very first look at the traditions and festivities of Ramadan
$6.99 US
Feb 02, 2021
5-1/8 x 5-1/8
Board Book
14 Pages
DK Children
Age 0-3 years

Ultimate Sticker Book Passover
DK
978-1-4654-9485-6
Discover the story of Passover and learn how it is celebrated today in this engaging sticker book for young children.
$6.99 US
Jan 12, 2021
8-1/2 x 11
Paperback
16 Pages
DK Children
Age 5-9 years

Happy Easter from the Crayons
978-0-593-62105-9
Celebrate Easter with a hilarious holiday adventure starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day the Crayons Quit!
$9.99 US
Feb 07, 2023
5-1/2 x 6-3/4
Hardcover
32 Pages
Philomel Books
Age 4-8 years

Hannah and the Ramadan Gift
978-0-593-11466-7
The debut picture book by author and human rights activist Qasim Rashid that celebrates good deeds during the month of Ramadan.
$18.99 US
Apr 20, 2021
8 x 10
Hardcover
40 Pages
Viking Books for Young Readers
Age 3-7 years

It's Passover, Grover! (Sesame Street)
978-0-525-64722-5
A Sesame Street Passover story with stickers, a poster, and a card game!
$7.99 US
Jan 22, 2019
8 x 8
Paperback
24 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
Age 2-5 years

Easter
978-0-8234-5095-4
A joyful, fun, and delicious holiday has a very interesting history!
$8.99 US
Jan 18, 2022
6-3/4 x 6
Board Book
18 Pages
Holiday House
Age 0-3 years

Rabia's Eid
978-0-593-70681-7
Join a young girl and her family in this Step 2 reader as they celebrate Eid-al-fitr, a holiday that marks the end of the Islamic holy month of Ramadan. Perfect for readers ages 4-6.
$5.99 US
Feb 13, 2024
6 x 9
Paperback
32 Pages
Random House Books for Young Readers
Age 4-6 years

Afikoman, Where'd You Go?
A Passover Hide-and-Seek Adventure
978-0-593-61778-6
Help the children find the afikoman during their seder! It’s a rambunctious Passover hide-and-seek story for fans of Where’s Waldo? and The Gingerbread Man.
$18.99 US
Feb 20, 2024
8-1/2 x 11
Hardcover
40 Pages
Rocky Pond Books
Age 4-8 years